Link to the new Microsoft patent license.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:15:25 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
commitd215a1132480e4b2b9841efd673ac7c6a6fda57a
treee7446a719303effa9507e1a85cc58bac256c0974
parent2c1a11ff8ae475e618b862e939ed66b70eea723a
Link to the new Microsoft patent license.

This applies in addition to the earlier grant made by
Skype, which was purchased by Microsoft.
COPYING
LICENSE_PLEASE_READ.txt