Make CBR code a bit less aggressive about low rate
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:46:34 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:56:36 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
commitd17bc2e8cb2e5e43a1bbd1a0d17ae49ce7e3c365
tree3e566e35014ad94d691815c871638a9cd13192ac
parentcb9471c07cfc21108a0736ff7e891789a2b5b1d4
Make CBR code a bit less aggressive about low rate
src/opus_encoder.c