RTP draft in last call
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:07:50 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:08:04 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
commitd10755e95c49f5ec925e70598877c82ad865a189
tree4d09ca863823653b8fe8a2fbd8aa19c98aabe782
parent8921f82fb9453a82f53280179f7b4fe50f4246e6
RTP draft in last call
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml