New regression test from Mark's fuzzing test cases
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 18:45:30 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:49:39 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commitd0d1cf3b60d8d76165d4e56d452be607dbe6851e
treef5af44b7a336d44aa12dbac99502baabc8a5da73
parent90f20c6260a093fc5fba631dcec285e25468d09c
New regression test from Mark's fuzzing test cases
Makefile.am
tests/opus_encode_regressions.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_common.h
tests/test_opus_encode.c