Fix opus-uninstalled.pc.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 03:10:48 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 29 May 2012 03:44:42 +0000 (23:44 -0400)
commitd09dc7c7a2108e7173c4e802ca868327b7a2cab2
treef8599bf157e79078274a3ebb94e8a08808af8c94
parent64c2dd7d8e6bc5d68166d73b2e3f4e1cb59f7dcb
Fix opus-uninstalled.pc.

With these changes, opus-tools can actually build using it.
opus-uninstalled.pc.in