Opus_multistream API hardening.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 19:49:20 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 19:50:30 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commitd060dd7cbd6405c8a31510ca17adb1e051934f49
treec93da8e9789914cf4f373723266a471c40cd02e5
parentce878836864b1db3f2bf01575a36a2b230668bd8
Opus_multistream API hardening.
src/opus_multistream.c