Mark functions static if they are only used in their own translation unit.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:48:22 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:54:17 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitd006b781ca528fa7d9da7b02480846fedd3b82a1
tree87b50bbdfd703ed5e4dde3d147cbdb0f73913493
parentd509e9f2a82ed39465b9ae864c69e4fde70c3042
Mark functions static if they are only used in their own translation unit.

This allows the compiler to perform more optimization on them as it
knows how the functions are being called.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
silk/API.h
silk/control_codec.c
silk/enc_API.c
silk/float/prefilter_FLP.c
src/opus_encoder.c