Makes analysis run at 24 kHz, with 20-ms frames
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:52:15 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:33:27 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commitcf9409fe51fa425d176e74c2e3bc4b7a9b5e9086
treef7b9984bc1feb07b6fa76772c7b4f50294603ca2
parent159bb6df002560749866587becf3dc33541fec1d
Makes analysis run at 24 kHz, with 20-ms frames

The change also makes the analysis run for sampling rates of 16 kHz and 24 kHz
since the features are only computed on the 0-8 kHz band. The longer time
window (20 ms instead of 10 ms) makes the tonality estimator more reliable
for low-pitch harmonics.
celt/arch.h
celt/celt.h
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/mlp_data.c
src/mlp_train.c
src/opus_encoder.c