Minor tweaks to the max allocation
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 06:03:43 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:34:49 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commitcf874373c0df91a429d9e6ead701fecd15214f20
tree70c51f769e18f6862a6cc46bd691ddb0be201c83
parent20e4c6a611d05fb46607c5ef137d8d80033c748d
Minor tweaks to the max allocation
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/rate.c