Fix short length detection.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 19:42:33 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 06:07:27 +0000 (01:07 -0500)
commitcf5d3a8cf28d18145424f555b0060e4e9465b1da
treef9df50c0378e8dbba03e3bc9fa9a67d3153c80c7
parent51c786241b1977c7d67e88d24bbae35c4775bf79
Fix short length detection.

aa6fec66 added a check to reject modes with shorts longer than
 3.33 ms (less than 300 per second).
However, it only rejected modes which could not be split at all.
This expands the check to also reject modes which, even after
 splitting the maximum amount, still do not have shorts less than
 3.33 ms.
libcelt/modes.c