Fixed off-by-one issue in Silk DTX
authorGustaf Ullberg <gustaf.ullberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:33:05 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
commitcea38f1c8c8ff58efa328e4ef5b26818d1b9e707
treee26f009867e94b85229983be71e850d10dc69a4d
parent76d966f4361f5d7417ca40481ca53ca6fe6d4cb5
Fixed off-by-one issue in Silk DTX

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/float/encode_frame_FLP.c