Fixes use of uninitialized values in dynalloc_analysis()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 23:45:57 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 23:46:33 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
commitce1173c77fa2ed5e731db2bbd4c7527d57a8c335
tree42dec0cdd998aa921eb3a4bba1121dd5ad3fdb58
parentcbb75ccb2635d21ab65ce4d85a9779cdeb1163e9
Fixes use of uninitialized values in dynalloc_analysis()
celt/celt_encoder.c