Reset nb_no_activity_frames when analysis DTX isn't used analysis_fix2
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:52:53 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commitcdaf661e8d3e85770bf06db8cff12ae6be7fa2a6
tree4aafc595452eda5f20571d123763d137661c2364
parent57092f9dca12f587a5fc1625f45d88c6977edc81
Reset nb_no_activity_frames when analysis DTX isn't used
src/opus_encoder.c