Fixes a SILK bandwidth switching regression
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:59:23 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:29:11 +0000 (02:29 -0400)
commitcd78f3976ea44797a10486592880511227d31594
treeaad956862b87d31e34b39bfe83a73b549af88a7c
parent85ce87ffbe8b30247f62bf2868d28ef75468aec9
Fixes a SILK bandwidth switching regression

The bug was triggered because f982b84d started using prefill for
SILK bandwidth changes, which reinitialized the encoder state and
prevented the variable lowpass from working properly. To fix the problem,
we preserve the sampling rate and variable low-pass when prefilling.
silk/control_audio_bandwidth.c
silk/enc_API.c
silk/structs.h
src/opus_encoder.c