Add run-time CPU detection and support for ARM architecture
authorAurélien Zanelli <aurelien.zanelli@parrot.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:23:22 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commitcd4c8249bc0e091789495a09b8942d28b687273c
tree43765658985f2bee5e4dbd5acc198b884cfecf48
parentaa6a1a16ad84a58484d4550d661118fe7b8bb310
Add run-time CPU detection and support for ARM architecture

Run-time CPU detection (RTCD) is enabled by default if target platform support
it.
It can be disable at compile time with --disable-rtcd option.

Add RTCD support for ARM architecture.

Thanks to Timothy B. Terriberry for help and code review

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Makefile.am
celt/arm/armcpu.c [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/arm/armcpu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_encoder.c
celt/cpu_support.h [new file with mode: 0644]
celt_headers.mk
celt_sources.mk
configure.ac
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c