Don't allow empty eBands.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 20:32:34 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:06:28 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commitcb8f366af6d80de6815e3375e4d17aee19366607
tree1a6008af3d1c1c5abf6c59d5713a9df6a86ca395
parent7bb26e13ca0523e195dc126547bfa8264008ff07
Don't allow empty eBands.

Currently compute_ebands()'s attempts to round bands to even sizes
 and enforce size constraints on consecutive bands can leave some
 bands entirely empty (e.g., Fs=8000, frame_size=64, i=11).
This adds a simple post-processing loop to remove such bands.
libcelt/modes.c