Add missing multistream sources to MSVC project file.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:58:52 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
commitcb4273581368e4185715c96b66029af9608047b8
treed4760cc84faff70f1d380868032e566343530280
parentbdf87401dadc58ed6862dd8983ccc62398bb9b00
Add missing multistream sources to MSVC project file.
src/opus.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj.filters