s/FOUNDATION/COPYRIGHT OWNER/ in CELT code and "glue code"
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:40:24 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commitcb05e7cd962fc82d1ea46932c064f13481ca6390
tree6ed0e722d43d60c387889c10a21f65b88421a4cf
parentae00e60d35ff827c25bd4e8576d60ad68609dfcc
s/FOUNDATION/COPYRIGHT OWNER/ in CELT code and "glue code"

Also added 3rd clause to "master" COPYING file
59 files changed:
COPYING
celt/arch.h
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/celt.c
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_lpc.c
celt/celt_lpc.h
celt/cwrs.c
celt/cwrs.h
celt/dump_modes/dump_modes.c
celt/ecintrin.h
celt/entcode.c
celt/entcode.h
celt/entdec.c
celt/entdec.h
celt/entenc.c
celt/entenc.h
celt/fixed_c5x.h
celt/fixed_c6x.h
celt/fixed_debug.h
celt/fixed_generic.h
celt/float_cast.h
celt/laplace.c
celt/laplace.h
celt/mathops.c
celt/mathops.h
celt/mdct.c
celt/mdct.h
celt/mfrngcod.h
celt/modes.c
celt/modes.h
celt/opus_custom_demo.c
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h
celt/quant_bands.c
celt/quant_bands.h
celt/rate.c
celt/rate.h
celt/stack_alloc.h
celt/vq.c
celt/vq.h
include/opus.h
include/opus_custom.h
include/opus_defines.h
include/opus_multistream.h
include/opus_types.h
src/opus.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_demo.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream.c
src/opus_private.h
src/repacketizer.c
src/repacketizer_demo.c
tests/test_opus_api.c
tests/test_opus_common.h
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c