Ensure mapping matrix size is always valid.
authorAndrew Allen <bitllama@google.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 23:04:19 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
commitcae4445fb7f9bae2e2f318969e1f779729f3c0d1
treef89927a7c4ae1dbb8d6ee35e19c1f04cc45fc1c0
parent65f11d326db773b2353d5066fd6b9191e9b3df81
Ensure mapping matrix size is always valid.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/mapping_matrix.c
src/mapping_matrix.h
src/opus_projection_decoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c
tests/test_opus_projection.c