remove GNUism from install doc command
authorHanspeter Niederstrasser <nieder@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:36:57 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 14:33:28 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commitca82894ef16bbd74839cb93e35486e5a3b90426d
tree94c84417ee7362489c4ecdd40e08415a94afaa42
parent696d68c0c3803c28971d6a36a3537a90743dd8b3
remove GNUism from install doc command
doc/Makefile.am