Declare silk_warped_LPC_analysis_filter_FIX_c in silk/fixed/main_FIX.h.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0900)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:56:10 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
commitca5c3888940c3c7219498644cce0f4b19d23b16c
tree3411d712b8cfe5e8711add1bcc354ba78db93c4b
parent699b64304299009e14a7ca5ea4ffd308e2e552dc
Declare silk_warped_LPC_analysis_filter_FIX_c in silk/fixed/main_FIX.h.

Fixes build failure on platforms with MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1 (but not PRESUME_SSE4_1) with --enable-intrinsics.
silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/x86/x86_silk_map.c