More fixes for IESG
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:02:59 +0000 (19:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:16:59 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
commitca3cb3234181980ac9ccf2b49bc6a10255c219f4
tree4bea1160958b6ab655f0bebdc7948ee252dbafb0
parentd772eb966a74bd02bfc0ee9e3f8f1b8124fff5d0
More fixes for IESG
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml