Don't use --dirty in genversion.bat.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:07:17 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:09:07 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commitc9e2014f4bd8e247970c6b05b6e43d0c53ed5484
tree74b4c9406e97cf20dac37d95017281630dd042e2
parent7c60625f808e66abe016401eb449e9940916b3c1
Don't use --dirty in genversion.bat.

This script updates version.mk, which is under version control,
so the tree is always dirty. Until the script is updated to write
package_version instead, incorporating version.mk as a fallback
the way update_version does, it's better not to use --dirty.
win32/genversion.bat