fixed_debug.h: delete some dead code
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:29:54 +0000 (20:29 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:35:55 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
commitc9ba55208c842a1681d82e7d7ff44fafedd2a853
tree184496048396d6ae1017caeca64f515bfa599bff
parent19b13443b38a04b7abe755af78d46619dd8e40ef
fixed_debug.h: delete some dead code

this has the side-effect of removing some C++ style comments

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/fixed_debug.h