mdct_overlap no longer needed
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 08:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +1000)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 03:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +1000)
commitc95ab8ccb2f07773c7e8bfb6ef8322326a23a886
tree786f8de9041beb1162118ac59d4e7f1fb6302664
parent47c248a56acda48725d6dbbca732092e07397ee1
mdct_overlap no longer needed
libcelt/celt.c