Optimizes encoder NaN detection and clipping by only running them when needed
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 08:31:50 +0000 (03:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:26:03 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commitc94e4bb103e6a989bcd2677c9178ee6ef461912c
tree4938907cf54087f10eb180482d57e5cb1eb627c4
parent5626908ec3c96a79640b26bee42549c82eb26689
Optimizes encoder NaN detection and clipping by only running them when needed

NaN detection should now be able to catch values that would create NaNs
further down.
celt/celt_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h