Reduce the scope of Ne10 includes
authorMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:07:26 +0000 (16:07 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:54:06 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commitc930cc57d2e2cf32a9ecf6aa2cebb8a3a785b3ad
tree28648211f4d12a49aec3c39181dfdadf95c85ce4
parent4911460353b37000f5d928b75707acb14e7b2855
Reduce the scope of Ne10 includes

libopus only uses the DSP module of Ne10, and never uses the init functions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/arm/celt_ne10_fft.c
celt/dump_modes/dump_modes_arm_ne10.c
celt/static_modes_fixed_arm_ne10.h
celt/static_modes_float_arm_ne10.h
configure.ac