Fix a number of multistream decoder bugs; add some very basic multistream decoder...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 06:16:25 +0000 (02:16 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 06:20:41 +0000 (02:20 -0400)
commitc81b510239e84617a64222eb5faaf070009f3109
treedb136cdfa353488e2197a058f9a07131e17d7b55
parentb975a426a04e01b56868a10f60fbb8a9fb56141c
Fix a number of multistream decoder bugs; add some very basic multistream decoder tests.
include/opus_multistream.h
src/opus_multistream.c
tests/test_opus_api.c