Speeding up PVQ using unlikely() and moving first position out of the loop
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 05:01:13 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 19:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitc7bbc3e31fa67da78a41868576672ef01f888ae1
tree4cddb731850db74b754af4c7d9b84b9c5a3c1685
parent09b53529280fd132438d24d39dd0f1614318abfd
Speeding up PVQ using unlikely() and moving first position out of the loop

Speeds up encoding by another ~1-2%
celt/arch.h
celt/vq.c
silk/macros.h