Update headers to cause warnings on unused returns and null args.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 06:21:53 +0000 (02:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 19:58:17 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commitc64f4a4265c66e5bcc7fbd621641aeb3a3280fdc
tree54068a619a4d2c2bc0d32009aa60f15e1bdbd20e
parentbcbf40b601683be9512c171c069935c1f26c98db
Update headers to cause warnings on unused returns and null args.

In places where an ignored return or a null-arg is a sure indication
of a bug add the GCC warning attributes. The null arg annotation
is not enable for Opus itself because it will cause the compiler
to optimize out some null checks. I don't trust our callers
quite that much.
include/opus.h
include/opus_custom.h
include/opus_defines.h
include/opus_multistream.h
tests/test_opus_api.c