Fix spacing in celt_sources.mk.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:13:52 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:25:07 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commitc5ce20e6e86aa1e61434344c0e34b42c6f7c18c7
treec8dd31dfad5cae80c0e1ea38ff71d48e8ba172c6
parent20e9378e674be3c408564ff87c72b8ccab3ec3ef
Fix spacing in celt_sources.mk.

Uniform layout is easier for external tools to parse,
especially maintaining one source file per line.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt_sources.mk