arm2gnu.pl: Fix GNU ARM .type directive
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 00:57:41 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 01:23:46 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
commitc5a84df8fdaaeb383401362f3ae57224d10ce300
treee6a4681b97e9b22bb7ab8bcf8fa1ce48e8d1cfe4
parentfeabcdc6a4e81baedbf94b06cd07bf356b3c8486
arm2gnu.pl: Fix GNU ARM .type directive

Broken by 76e831d.  Without the .type directive, SIGILL may be produced
if the C code is compiled in Thumb mode, because the compiler may assume
that the asm symbol is also Thumb and call it using a BL instruction.
celt/arm/arm2gnu.pl