Fix line endings on MSVC project files.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:21:33 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:58:33 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commitc55f4d8d08318b0c903e26cea88f707f9bac19fd
treee8aa70db9a03c0d488b45cc853356e4d9fc59082
parentc8231202b28baf455efecee3d51d529222660817
Fix line endings on MSVC project files.

These files has unix line endings, while the other
project files have dos line endings.

I hoped this would fix the link error about corrupt
or invalid files with these projects, but it doesn't.
Running 'Update project files...' in the VS2012 IDE
is a work around, but it just adds a <PlatformToolset>
element to each <PropertyGroup> and a line ending at
the end of the file.
src/opus_demo.vcxproj
tests/test_opus_api.vcxproj
tests/test_opus_decode.vcxproj
tests/test_opus_encode.vcxproj