Modifies the comparison tool to make it much more permissive.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:41:50 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 16:24:44 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commitc4ff3a0423060761d4587fef214fa231d252ed90
treec5a663625666697230bb71b24cc3439878cd9243
parent75f04e5eb16770e9508a486ee58b7b0910aa8cf0
Modifies the comparison tool to make it much more permissive.
src/opus_compare.c