Bump version.mk.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:17:50 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:19:47 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
commitc4fa0a57f759c283ceb8b7dd8b0d76a7de779aa6
treef9d3785e9c9756e47d422864217d67b84bd8d5f1
parentd47308de21b09a410e309eff5c0b807a93c73e32
Bump version.mk.

Naive builders, particular on Windows without git installed,
would get builds calling themselves 1.0.1 even though master
has diverged significantly from the 1.0.x series at this point.

We should update this file both before and after release.
version.mk