Expand SILK macro to avoid "Wexpansion-to-defined" violation
authorflim <flim@google.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:17:48 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commitc4c897ea48a39eaedc693225f852facded45d181
treec337ec6469156651b0837ed223dfb22bb060e81e
parent288bd59f48930c291716f8ec833c3489a5429e5f
Expand SILK macro to avoid "Wexpansion-to-defined" violation

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/macros.h