oggopus: Update version and date for -14
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 01:51:03 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 02:22:08 +0000 (18:22 -0800)
commitc43b1bc8c0a55dde4b7b33cf3f6eba9595ecdd99
tree98877b97d862ee0153dd4dafefc37cf73edc8047
parent2d5b5ddeadb1be9c48fa80ff99ce60cae0560eba
oggopus: Update version and date for -14
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml