appveyor: Package includes and opus.lib as an artifact.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commitc41aeebea836cf2f3a67b3ac5d7bbfb0924ca1e7
tree2652f86ce13b71dc922aae8275202faa371b261e
parenteca752f1008044ff6ff266a1a2433c1c794b7cbf
appveyor: Package includes and opus.lib as an artifact.

This lets projects which depend on opus build against our
test results.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
appveyor.yml