Link the include dir into out-of-tree build dirs
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:26:17 +0000 (07:56 +0930)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 23:03:56 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commitc40d5004dd7211d836ac89862f29342668a4d88f
treef664a0438cc3916cb596836482f2f2a2cb10a259
parentbdf0abc08f5582a809358ddd9cd42768bb8845e5
Link the include dir into out-of-tree build dirs

Mostly this is for people building other things using an uninstalled
opus tree so that the opus-uninstalled.pc will return a working -I
with --cflags when PKG_CONFIG_PATH is set to point to the build dir.

The version of AC_OUTPUT that takes parameters has long been
deprecated now, and replaced by AC_CONFIG_* macros, so pass them
with AC_CONFIG_FILES, since we're now using AC_CONFIG_COMMANDS
to do the above.
configure.ac