Remove float ops from encoder settings fuzzer test
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:39:08 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
commitc305b824e936f18b486c055bdfbe125197cdb3ec
tree1f098ddbdba300bd1c7ccf99366fe11946b34cc3
parentf4dcc09f629ccf9694e1da3c605add01a95ae73e
Remove float ops from encoder settings fuzzer test
tests/test_opus_encode.c