Minor speedups to celt_pitch_xcorr_edsp(). v1.1-rc2
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:06:59 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:08:33 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
commitc16a96b45886283d23f8bfda5bad115397f21689
tree9cff3b7dbd56522a8781e2019a16463c5234fda5
parenta1740d9ad176ed3716b5c35cba6c47da733b789c
Minor speedups to celt_pitch_xcorr_edsp().

This moves some stuff out of the main loop for the unaligned case.
celt/arm/celt_pitch_xcorr_arm.s