Make tests work on MSVC.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 22:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commitc0edd6373768d76a55eded335dab9b119240eff5
tree471066d70fa140f92f4f83ee8a4eff2c2ee198e9
parentf57be69f071678743e7ed7cdfc72f648d004f9f6
Make tests work on MSVC.

Add project files for Opus tests, fixup test source for Win32.
opus.sln
tests/test_opus_api.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_api.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_decode.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_decode.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_encode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_encode.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/config.h