Fixes overflows on CPUs with 16-bit ints
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:11:48 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:10:58 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
commitbe9e747bcc542c277d30f6c78a57b0940e0c5b5e
tree79158fc5841ac79b828672c0b63a0b1dba093220
parent02f3ac225f99512364dc69e45e3a849f83b96363
Fixes overflows on CPUs with 16-bit ints

As reported by Giovanni Rovatti, this should fix some TI C55 issues.
celt/bands.c
celt/rate.c
src/opus_encoder.c