Move libm in pkgconf to Libs.private to avoid spurious dependencies.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:57:22 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:34:01 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commitbdf0abc08f5582a809358ddd9cd42768bb8845e5
treeb8f798e48ad809e4635b17aecd197726705d9f2f
parent3ef8a1661675395a15fa2a6d55bd2448dd3c486d
Move libm in pkgconf to Libs.private to avoid spurious dependencies.
opus.pc.in