Better Git Ignores for Visual Studio. r=rillian
authorOrestes Zoupanos <oresteszoupanos@hotmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:11:27 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:00:04 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commitbdd2d98556b5e635f2f1bf4bdcba02968e5869db
treece054a87d14d1b8f6e87daf7e7c6f9d5110aa621
parent36fd6caca3e03f0e646b9d0d506b6dbad552c319
Better Git Ignores for Visual Studio. r=rillian
.gitignore