Correct SILK encoder gain limit
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 04:03:25 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 04:16:23 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
commitbd54e279d524f21e69e26feb4f9f340a4430c2f6
tree040474b3db746472ebad07c3552b83db67083a59
parentab148485dab4c8a66866d02852940bcdac19851d
Correct SILK encoder gain limit

Ensure that the SILK encoder's log gain is 63, not 64, when encoding
a maximum-value delta gain index of 40.  This matches the decoder
and RFC 6716 4.2.7.4, and prevents an assertion failure in the rare
case that the gain is later independently coded.
silk/gain_quant.c
tests/opus_encode_regressions.c