Multistream encoder: allocate an extra byte per stream for 100 ms
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:11:18 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:54:05 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitbcfe0f68e34371ac1f8edca6bd87092241e173b4
tree75dea3eceba8929a9dd5781b48002a2c22840a0d
parente564cc509d74ef284fec5f5104249e594a8ca3d4
Multistream encoder: allocate an extra byte per stream for 100 ms

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c