Remove redundant API parameter comments from opus_multistream.c.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:04:24 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:07:33 +0000 (00:07 -0700)
commitbceb8e1532e9b69076ace2ee063433aff0dc32ca
treef3a8622ba284440e4221cded442c212179b87c8a
parent1c1cf7d04263c57adf261cc1d33ee00581416555
Remove redundant API parameter comments from opus_multistream.c.

The parameters for public API calls are already documented
in opus_multistream.h. It's better not to have separate
copies of those comments in the implementation.
src/opus_multistream.c