modified the Visual Studio 2010 projects and solution file to include a x64 configura...
authorroot <root@mint1204.(none)>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 16:48:01 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:26:01 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commitbcbf40b601683be9512c171c069935c1f26c98db
treec759a07df661d9bf945908f8fee1cf60732296c7
parentf99e3292e7beb408e667478ce491e3d266c9d6d2
modified the Visual Studio 2010 projects and solution file to include a x64 configuration. modified the output folders such that the architecture is included in the path (so you get Release64, Debug32, etc.) so you can have all build types in one tree.
celt/celt.vcxproj
opus.sln
silk/fixed/silk_fixed.vcxproj
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
silk/silk_common.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj