win32: Add ambisonics sources to VS project
authorJoshua Bowman <silverbacknet@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 01:07:09 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:07:26 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
commitbc4ecf1917bf70f289b969ec048a6e0d3eecb5bd
tree7fd6be8be18f4d6393350338776ef17a3f95f427
parent1f0c1b196fc69b373beccf55c40aefd230412bd6
win32: Add ambisonics sources to VS project

[mark.hsj: Add other missing files and update filter file]
Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fixes https://github.com/xiph/libopusenc/issues/9
Fixes https://github.com/xiph/opus-tools/issues/32
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj.filters